Skip to content
notdeploy
studio
See notdeploy studio pricing

Comparisonretrieved 2026-09-05

notdeploy studio vs Webflow

A factual look at pricing, rollback, portability, fonts, motion, and agent access. Every Webflow figure below is cited from Webflow’s own pricing page or help center, retrieved 2026-09-05 — check the source for current terms.

Side by side

Featurenotdeploy studioWebflow
Pricing modelPer-site vs workspaceWorkspace pricing, not per-site — Free ¥0, Basic ¥1,280 (3 sites, 2 subdomains), Pro ¥2,480 (10 sites, 10 subdomains), Studio ¥6,480 (50 sites, 25 subdomains), tax included.Per site — Basic $15/mo, Premium $25/mo on yearly billing ($25 and $39/mo respectively on monthly billing). A Localize add-on for translated sites runs $9–$29 per locale per month.Webflow pricing · retrieved 2026-09-05
Rollback & immutable releasesAvailability by planImmutable releases with retained history and rollback on every plan, including Free.Page branching and single-page publish are limited to the Team plan ($2,500/mo, annual) and Enterprise.Updated pricing, May 2026 · retrieved 2026-09-05
Export & portabilityStatic export: Next (not yet available). Public form intake: Next (not yet available).Code export is static HTML/CSS/JS only; CMS items are not included.Exporting site code · retrieved 2026-09-05
Fonts & runtime pinningRuntime and fonts (Noto Sans JP / Noto Serif JP) pinned per release, self-hosted.Not publicly specified.
Motion & WebGL approachBounded, sandboxed WebGL Surfaces with named fallbacks and a reduced-motion policy.Not publicly specified.
Agent accessAI credits vs bring-your-ownNative WebMCP tools in the editor, plus bounded ChatGPT import. No AI credits to buy.MCP 2.0 is free on all site plans.MCP 2.0 features · retrieved 2026-09-05
Japanese fontsNoto Sans JP and Noto Serif JP pinned per release, self-hosted.Not publicly specified.
Start building free Full notdeploy studio pricing