Skip to content
notdeploy
studio
See notdeploy studio pricing

Comparisonretrieved 2026-09-05

notdeploy studio vs Framer

A factual look at pricing, rollback, portability, fonts, motion, and agent access. Every Framer figure below is cited from Framer’s own pricing page or help center, retrieved 2026-09-05 — check the source for current terms.

Side by side

Featurenotdeploy studioFramer
Pricing modelPer-site vs workspaceWorkspace pricing, not per-site — Free ¥0, Basic ¥1,280 (3 sites, 2 subdomains), Pro ¥2,480 (10 sites, 10 subdomains), Studio ¥6,480 (50 sites, 25 subdomains), tax included.Per published site — Basic $10/mo, Pro $30/mo (annual billing view).Framer pricing · retrieved 2026-09-05
Rollback & immutable releasesAvailability by planImmutable releases with retained history and rollback on every plan, including Free.Staging and version rollback are listed on the Pro plan.Staging and versions · retrieved 2026-09-05
Export & portabilityStatic export: Next (not yet available). Public form intake: Next (not yet available).No HTML export or self-host option.Export & self-host · retrieved 2026-09-05
Fonts & runtime pinningRuntime and fonts (Noto Sans JP / Noto Serif JP) pinned per release, self-hosted.Not publicly specified.
Motion & WebGL approachBounded, sandboxed WebGL Surfaces with named fallbacks and a reduced-motion policy.Not publicly specified.
Agent accessAI credits vs bring-your-ownNative WebMCP tools in the editor, plus bounded ChatGPT import. No AI credits to buy.AI Agents are metered by credits — Basic 1,000/mo, Pro 3,000/mo; unused credits do not roll over. External agents can connect through the Framer CLI without spending credits.AI credits & agents pricing · retrieved 2026-09-05External agents · retrieved 2026-09-05
Japanese fontsNoto Sans JP and Noto Serif JP pinned per release, self-hosted.Not publicly specified.
Start building free Full notdeploy studio pricing