Skip to content
notdeploy
studio
See notdeploy studio pricing

Comparisonretrieved 2026-09-05

notdeploy studio vs STUDIO

A factual look at pricing, rollback, portability, fonts, motion, and agent access. Every STUDIO figure below is cited from STUDIO’s own pricing page or help center, retrieved 2026-09-05 — check the source for current terms.

Side by side

Featurenotdeploy studioSTUDIO
Pricing modelPer-site vs workspaceWorkspace pricing, not per-site — Free ¥0, Basic ¥1,280 (3 sites, 2 subdomains), Pro ¥2,480 (10 sites, 10 subdomains), Studio ¥6,480 (50 sites, 25 subdomains), tax included.Per published site — Mini ¥590, Personal ¥1,190, Business ¥3,980, Business Plus ¥9,980 per month (annual billing, tax included).STUDIO pricing · retrieved 2026-09-05
Rollback & immutable releasesAvailability by planImmutable releases with retained history and rollback on every plan, including Free.Version-history window depends on plan: 1 / 5 / 30 / 120 / 360 days.STUDIO pricing · retrieved 2026-09-05
Export & portabilityStatic export: Next (not yet available). Public form intake: Next (not yet available).No export to another server.STUDIO pricing · retrieved 2026-09-05
Fonts & runtime pinningRuntime and fonts (Noto Sans JP / Noto Serif JP) pinned per release, self-hosted.Published sites moved to MPA+SSR delivery in June 2026.Site speed-up release notes · retrieved 2026-09-05
Motion & WebGL approachBounded, sandboxed WebGL Surfaces with named fallbacks and a reduced-motion policy.Not publicly specified.
Agent accessAI credits vs bring-your-ownNative WebMCP tools in the editor, plus bounded ChatGPT import. No AI credits to buy.Not publicly specified.
Japanese fontsNoto Sans JP and Noto Serif JP pinned per release, self-hosted.The FONTPLUS webfont service ended 2026-04-07; published sites fell back to system fonts.FONTPLUS end of service · retrieved 2026-09-05
Start building free Full notdeploy studio pricing